The Lazy Assistant

The Lazy Assistant

Model: Ty Roderick & Jamie Sanders
Posted: Mon, 29 May 2017

FREE: Ty

FREE: Ty's Bedtime Solo

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Mon, 22 May 2017

Dreaming of Ty

Dreaming of Ty

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Thu, 11 May 2017

Ty

Ty's Bathtime Solo

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Alone With Ty - Director

Alone With Ty - Director's Cut

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Alone with Ty

Alone with Ty

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Clip: Ty Strokes Poolside

Clip: Ty Strokes Poolside

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Clip: Ty Takes a Dip

Clip: Ty Takes a Dip

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Clip: Ty Soaps Up

Clip: Ty Soaps Up

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Accosted in the Woods

Accosted in the Woods

Model: Ty Roderick & Jamie Sanders
Posted: Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Ty

Ty's Morning Shower Solo

Model: Ty Roderick
Posted: Sat, 18 Mar 2017

Ty Unleashed w/ Davey Anthony

Ty Unleashed w/ Davey Anthony

Model: Ty Roderick & Davey Anthony
Posted: Tue, 28 Feb 2017